お問い合わせ

The Family Helpdesk is designed to assist families with any technology related question and can be reached via email at family.helpdesk@minnetonkaschools.org and by phone at 952-401-5123.

For some requests it may be most appropriate to contact your child's Media Specialist.


SchoolMedia SpecialistPhoneEmail
クリアスプリングス小学校

Tiffany Miley

952-401-6998Tiffany.Miley@minnetonkaschools.org

ディープヘブン小学校

Kelli Whiteside

952-401-6874Kelli.Whiteside@minnetonkaschools.org

エクセルシオール小学校

Erin Carcamo

952-401-5696Erin.Carcamo@minnetonkaschools.org

グローブランド小学校

Colleen Small

952-401-5591Colleen.Small@minnetonkaschools.org

ミネワスタ小学校

Shelly Traver

952-401-5531

Shelly.Traver@minnetonkaschools.org

シーニックハイツ小学校

Melinda Barry
952-401-5414Melinda.Barry@minnetonkaschools.org

中学校東

Jane Zins
952-401-5231Jane.Zins@minnetonkaschools.org

中学部西Jane Zins952-401-5322Jane.Zins@minnetonkaschools.org
ミネトンカ高校

Ann Kaste

952-401-5893

Ann.Kaste@minnetonkaschools.org


このセクションでは

技術リソース

Open the link below to view instructions for students and parents on the technology tools used for e-learning in Minnetonka.

View Tech Instructions

お問い合わせ

Submit questions and feedback online and receive a response within one business day through the Family Technology Helpdesk.

ファミリーヘルプデスク